UP AND COMING…

SUNday Meditations

By: Sandra Walter
Join thousands for our Global Mass Meditations each SUNday!When: Every SUNday


Time Conversions:
5:11AM PDT/6:11AM MDT/7:11AM CDT/8:11AM EDT
8:11AM PDT/9:11AM MDT/10:11 CDT/11:11AM EDT
11:11AM PDT/12:11PM MDT/1:11PM CdT/2:11PM EDT
PDT = Pacific Daylight Time = UTC -7Time Zone Converter
Where: Wherever you are. Get offline, in nature when possible.
How: Center yourself, breathe and set your intention to connect with all Unity Meditators. Open to serve as a pure conduit for peace, harmony, LoveLight and the acceleration of the Ascension. Meditate in stillness for 33 minutes, or use a guided expansion meditation, such as the Light Activation (link below.)If you don’t meditate, simply hold a peaceful vibration and visualize peace, harmony and unconditional love for all of creation. Pray, tone, create; any spiritual practice which amplifies the higher vibration of Unity Consciousness.
Who: Everyone in Service to Unity Consciousness and Global Peace is welcome! Invite everyone to join in, the more hearts the better.We have unified every SUNday for four years, and the HUman Heart grid field is very strong. Healing, activation, amplified visions and deep sensations of balance and peace are reported each week. Participate to feel the Light!
Collective synchronized mass meditations have scientifically proven positive effects on global consciousness. The feedback on our connections demonstrate healing, expansion of consciousness and acceleration of the Ascension process for both individuals and groups.Practice Builds Spiritual Power: Be the Solution, Right NowWe connect in this way not only for the acceleration of the Ascension, but to train us how to connect telepathically as ONE consciousness, without the need for grounded technology.Let us assist all of HUmanity, Kingdoms, Elementals and beloved Gaia to experience this powerful passage with ease and grace.
– While it is lovely to meditate anytime on SUNdays to add your intention, please note that collective synchronized meditations provide the infusions of peace, balance and Ascension codes desired and proven in many experiments. Join us when you can.

Follow this meditation (with countdown timers) on the new app at: Mass Meditate
Meditation Light Activation To Download